birthday week

I haven’t blogged in a long time, but I thought I would start again! Just recently, I started going out and doing things again after a 2 year hiatus. I recently purchased a few items off shein for my birthday. The first item is a one shoulder top . I love the floral detail and it’s a perfect look for spring. Recently, I have been working out with a personal trainer via zoom and I’m proud of how far my arms have come so I thought why not show them off! I styled them with white leggings from uniqlo and neutral colored heels. I also bought two coats from shein. First, a dark green coat, and second, a trench coat, both from shein. Although both coats are not expensive and neither have pockets, I really loved the style of both. The arm details with the poofy sleeves on the trench coat is completely my style! I also found a beautiful scarf at my favorite store here in Canada, called Simon’s (a French Canadian store)and I belted it around my coat. I feel it elevates the outfit and adds a bit of excitement to an otherwise average outfit. My fashion tip that I give to everyone is show off the parts of your body that you are most comfortable with or that you feel most confident and for me, it’s my stomach so I love belting coats. Another tip is when you buy cheaper coats from a store like shein !)a good tip is to get rid of the belt they supply and add your own. It usually makes the coat look more expensive and adds a unique style . 😎 Lastly, for my birthday my grandmother in law got me a classic polka dot dress. I wanted to bring my own style so I added socks with oxfords from zara

great coat , added a Michael kors belt
I added a scarf and belted it for an extra cool look
One shoulder floral top

Follow me

https://www.instagram.com/lindseymartina_/ on Instagram

😍

Instagram/lindseymartina

2 Comments

Leave a comment